CONTACT

Call or email us!

WINE AVENUE

st. Rozbrat 44A, room 217
00 - 419 Warszawa
+48 797 606 009
info@wineavenue.pl

OPEN: Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Operations Manager
Anna Antosiak
anna.antosiak@wineavenue.pl
797 606 006

Sales Manager HoReCa
Magdalena Malczewska
magdalena.malczewska@wineavenue.pl
797 606 007

Key Account Manager B2B
Dorota Rozbicka
dorota.rozbicka@wineavenue.pl
797 304 040

Marketing, PR and E-Commerce Coordinator
Eliza Stevnert
eliza.stevnert@wineavenue.pl
797 97 10 10

Senior Customer Service Specialist / Buyer
Mariusz Karczewski
mariusz.karczewski@wineavenue.pl
571 206 061

Sales Representatives
South Poland
Kamil Bigda
797 606 075
kamil.bigda@wineavenue.pl

South-Western Poland
Łukasz Dworzak
797 304 030
lukasz.dworzak@wineavenue.pl
Central Poland
Marek Kusik
789 401 616
marek.kusik@wineavenue.pl

North Poland
Szymon Narloch
789 401 610
szymon.narloch@wineavenue.pl

Registration data:

WINE AVENUE Sp. z o.o.
ul. Rozbrat 44a / 217
00-419 Warszawa
NIP: PL 701-054-62-82, REGON: 363674467
Nr KRS: 0000600883 ( District Court Warsaw , XII National Economic Division
Rejestru Sądowego)

Company's share capital: 2 605 000 PLN
Payment data:

Bank account number:
mBank 31 1140 1977 0000 4416 8800 1001
Top