CONTACT

Call or email us!

WINE AVENUE

st. Szara 10
00 - 420 Warszawa
+48 797 606 009
info@wineavenue.pl

OPEN: Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sales managers:

Sales Manager B2B Corporate & Private Sales
Dorota Rozbicka
dorota.rozbicka@wineavenue.pl
797 30 40 40

Sales and Marketing Manager
Magdalena Malczewska
magdalena.malczewska@wineavenue.pl
797 60 60 07

In-House Sommelier
Jan Winiarski
jan.winiarski@wineavenue.pl
519 743 592

Marketing, PR and E-Commerce Coordinator
Eliza Stevnert
eliza.stevnert@wineavenue.pl
797 97 10 10

Senior Customer Service and Purchasing Specialist
Mariusz Karczewski
mariusz.karczewski@wineavenue.pl
571 206 061

Trade Representatives
Southeastern Poland
Michał Druch
797 606 075
michał.druch@wineavenue.pl


South-Eastern Poland
Paweł Złotnik
797 606 830
pawel.zlotnik@wineavenue.pl


Central Poland
Marek Kusik
789 401 616
marek.kusik@wineavenue.pl
Northern Poland
Mirosława Nilek
789 401 610
miroslawa.nilek@wineavenue.pl
Western Poland
Adrianna Orłowska
797 042 156
adrianna.orlowska@wineavenue.pl
North-Eastern and Central Poland
Paweł Kosiorek
797 043 183
pawel.kosiorek@wineavenue.pl
Registration data:

WINE AVENUE Sp. z o.o.
ul. Szara 10
00-420 Warszawa
NIP: PL 701-054-62-82, REGON: 363674467
Nr KRS: 0000600883 ( District Court Warsaw , XII National Economic Division
Rejestru Sądowego)

Company's share capital: 2 605 000 PLN
Payment data:

Bank account number:
mBank 31 1140 1977 0000 4416 8800 1001
Top